This incredible network is helping us drive impact through design

Board of Directors

Debra Dunn

Faculty, Stanford

Janiece Evans-Page

VP, Fossil Global Philanthropy

Jim Bildner

CEO, Draper Richards Kaplan Foundation

Entrepreneur. Frequent Flyer. Social Organizer.

Read More

Jocelyn Wyatt

Chief Executive Officer

Martin Schneider

Board Chair, + Managing Partner, Fine Capital Partners

Michael Hendrix

Executive Design Director, IDEO

Pierre Thiam

Chef and Entrepreneur

Robert C. Pew

Board Chair, Steelcase Inc.

Stuart Davidson

Board Chair Emeritus

Read More

Read More

Susan Schuman

CEO, SYPartners

Tim Brown

Chair, IDEO

Whitney Mortimer

Partner, IDEO
Our People